The Fayryland series

Home > Illustrations > Books > Children's books > The Fayryland series

By Cat Valente
Feiwel & Friends
Macmillan Publishers 2011-2016
— The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making 2011
— The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There 2012

— The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two 2013
— The Boy Who Lost Fairyland 2015
— The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home 2016

Children's books